Sephora VIB Sale Haul

I’m back! And I’ve been shopping so I have a lot to talk about.

I was super overwhelmed by all the posts I’ve been planning to write so I decided that for my comeback I would just do a quick overview of the things I’ve picked up at the Sephora VIB Sale.

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Image result for too faced better than sex

The waterproof version of this is my fave but I’ve heard the not waterproof is better so I decided to try it.

Benefit Hoola Cream to Powder Contour Stick

Image result for benefit hoola cream to powder contour stick

I wanted to try this out and I liked the way it blended but to be honest I already returned it because it looked a little orange on me.

Youth to the People Age Prevention Superfood Cream

Image result for youth to the people cream

Youth to the People Age Prevention Superfood Eye Cream

Image result for youth to the people cream

Will prob do a separate post on these

Milk Makeup Vibes Vibes Vibes Set

Image result for milk makeup vibes vibes vibes

I’ve never tried anything from this brand and thought this would be a good way to suss it out.

Ole Henriksen Power Bright

Image result for ole henriksen power bright

I’ve written about this before and it’s a holy grail for me.

Ole Henriksen Fountain of Truth Facial Water

Image result for Ole henriksen fountain of truth facial water

I may be wrong but I believe this is a new product from Ole Henriksen, I love all of the truth line so had to pick this up.

Urban Decay x Jean-Michel Basquiat

Image result for urban decay x jean michel basquiat

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’ve never been more excited about a makeup collection!!! I’ll be writing a post soon

 

I’m planning on picking up a few more things before it ends so I’d love to hear what products you would recommend.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. The hoola stick looks so orange on every youtuber I’ve seen using it! Good thing you were able to return it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment